Collaborators

Professors E. N. Economou and Maria Kafesaki

Research Center of Crete and University of Crete
Crete, Greece
e-mail: economou@admin.forth.gr
e-mail: kafesaki@iesl.forth.gr
URL: http://esperia.iesl.forth.gr/~kafesaki/

Professor Yuri Kivshar

Nonlinear Physics Center
The Australian National University
Canberra, Australia
e-mail: ysk124@rsphysse.anu.edu.au
URL: http://www.rsphysse.anu.edu.au/nonlinear/people/YuriKivshar.shtml

Professor Ad Lagendijk

Van der Wools-Zeeman Institute
University of Amsterdam
Netherlands email: a.lagendijk@utwente.nl
URL: http://cops.tnw.utwente.nl/people/adlag/adlag.html

Dr. Peter Markos

Dept. of Complex Physical Systems
Slovak Academy of Science
Bratislava, Slovakia
e-mail: peter.markos@stuba.sk
URL: http://dcps.sav.sk/markos/

Professor Ekmel Ozbay

Dept. of Physics and Director of Nanotechnology Center
Bilkent University
Ankara, Turkey
e-mail: ozbay@bilkent.edu.tr
URL: http://www.fen.bilkent.edu.tr/~ozbay/

Professor Sir John Pendry

Condensed Matter Theory Group
Blackett Laboratory, Imperial College
London, UK
e-mail: jpendry@imperial.ac.uk
URL: http://www.cmth.ph.ic.ac.uk/photonics/

Professor Vahid Sandoghdar

Max Planck Institute for the Science of Light
Erlangen, Germany
e-mail: vahid.sandoghdar@mpl.mpg.de
URL: http://www.mpl.mpg.de/en/sandoghdar/

Professor David R. Smith

Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Duke University
e-mail: drsmith@ee.duke.edu
URL: http://www.ee.duke.edu/~drsmith/

Professor Martin Wegener

Institute of Applied Physics
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Karlsruhe, Germany
e-mail: martin.wegener@kit.edu
URL: http://www.aph.kit.edu/wegener/

Professor Kurt Busch

Theoretical Optics and Photonics
Humboldt University at Berlin
Berlin, Germany
email: kurt.busch@physik.hu-berlin.de
URL: http://www.physik.hu-berlin.de/top/